Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
PLC
-
Athletic Eligibility Report
-
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Tue, Apr 30
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Wed, May 1
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Thu, May 2
United Way Food Distribution
-
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
PLC
-
AP Microeconomics Exam
-
Industrial Arts Bld Rm 401
AP Chemistyry Exam
-
Athletic Eligibility Report
-
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Tue, May 7
AP Microeconomics Exam
-
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Thu, May 9
After School Tutoring
-
Library
SAC MTG
-
Room 129 Mitchell High School 1205 Potter Dr
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
PLC
-
Athletic Eligibility Report
-
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Tue, May 14
AP Language & Composition Exam
-
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Wed, May 15
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Thu, May 16
United Way Food Distribution
-
AP Biology Exam
-
Industrial Arts Bldg Rm 401
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Senior Awards Night
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
PLC
-
Athletic Eligibility Report
-
Graduation Rehersal
-
849 N Tejon St. Robson Arena Colorado College
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Tue, May 21
Professional Development w/Dr Peters
-
Auditorium
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Wed, May 22
Mitchell Graduation @ Robson Arena - Colorado College CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
Robson Arena Colorado College 849 N Tejon St Colorado Springs, CO 80903
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Thu, May 23
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Sat, May 25